Massa GmbH

Ihr Steuerberater & Wirtschaftsprüfer in Ulm

 Unser Team

Roberto Massa

Roberto Massa

Geschäftsführer

Wirtschaftsprüfer

Steuerberater

E-mail: r.massa@massa-wp.de

Pauline Durst

Pauline Durst

Betriebswirtin (VWD)

E-mail: p.durst@massa-wp.de

Michaela Geiger

Michaela Geiger

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: m.geiger@massa-wp.de

Alexandra Glöckler

Alexandra Glöckler

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: a.gloeckler@massa-wp.de

Sonja Kilian

Sonja Kilian

Steuerfachangestellte

E-mail: s.kilian@massa-wp.de

Kirsten Marsch

Kirsten Marsch

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: k.marsch@massa-wp.de

Anna-Theresia Nefzger

Anna-Theresia Nefzger

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: a.nefzger@massa-wp.de

Lukas Renner

Lukas Renner

Steuerfachangestellter

E-mail: l.renner@massa-wp.de

Isabel Rögele

Isabel Rögele

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: i.roegele@massa-wp.de

Carina Schendel

Carina Schendel

Sekretariat

E-mail: c.schendel@massa-wp.de

Susanne Stucke

Susanne Stucke

Steuerfachangestellte

E-mail: s.stucke@massa-wp.de

Katrin Thanner

Katrin Thanner

Steuerfachwirtin

Bilanzbuchhalterin

E-mail: k.thanner@massa-wp.de

Kathrin Thorwarth

Kathrin Thorwarth

Diplom Betriebswirtin (FH)

E-mail k.thorwarth@massa-wp.de

Tanja Tonelli

Tanja Tonelli

Sekretariat

E-mail: t.tonelli@massa-wp.de