HWS Massa GmbH & Co. KG

Ihr Steuerberater & Wirtschaftsprüfer in Ulm

 Unser Team

Roberto Massa

Roberto Massa

Geschäftsführer

Wirtschaftsprüfer

Steuerberater

E-mail: Roberto.Massa@hws.de

Pauline Durst

Pauline Durst

Betriebswirtin (VWD)

E-mail: Pauline.Durst@hws.de

Michaela Geiger

Michaela Geiger

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: Michaela.Geiger@hws.de

Alexandra Glöckler

Alexandra Glöckler

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: Alexandra.Gloeckler@hws.de

Sonja Kilian

Sonja Kilian

Steuerfachangestellte

E-mail: Sonja.Kilian@hws.de

Kirsten Marsch

Kirsten Marsch

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: Kirsten.Marsch@hws.de

Anna-Theresia Nefzger

Anna-Theresia Nefzger

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: Anna-Theresia.Nefzger@hws.de

Tamara Preradovic

Tamara Preradovic

Auszubildende

E-Mail: Tamara.Preadovic@hws.de

Lukas Renner

Lukas Renner

Steuerfachangestellter

E-mail: Lukas.Renner@hws.de

Isabel Rögele

Isabel Rögele

Steuerfachwirtin

E-mail: Isabel.Roegele@hws.de

Carina Schendel

Carina Schendel

Sekretariat

E-mail: Carina.Schendel@hws.de

Lisa Schiebel

Lisa Schiebel

Werkstudentin

E-Mail: Lisa.Schiebel@hws.de

Susanne Stucke

Susanne Stucke

Steuerfachangestellte

E-mail: Susanne.Stucke@hws.de

Safiye Süslü

Safiye Süslü

Finanzbuchhalterin

E-Mail Safiye.Sueslue@hws.de

Katrin Thanner

Katrin Thanner

Steuerfachwirtin

Bilanzbuchhalterin

E-mail: Katrin.Thanner@hws.de

Tanja Tonelli

Tanja Tonelli

Sekretariat

E-mail: Tanja.Tonelli@hws.de